My X-mas Break And New Years Eve 2015

Published January 5, 2015 by foregienbella

My X-mas Was Decent I Had fun being with my family i got x-mas shopping with my Mom and pick out what I want and get my baby brother some things that we like from Kmart. Then we went out to eat then i came back home for the whole break i just been on my computer and talking to my boyfriend for new year we went on the boat and just party count down and welcome 2015 in then went back home and had a big party and dance then fell out I didn’t go to sleep untill 3:00 then i get home hair done because my b-day is friday.

My friday im going to red losber then having party at my house and then going shopping at the water tower with my friends all day then I’m going to visit my best friend cause I miss  her I havent seen her since I left my old school and I know she miss me and her bad brother who I was trying to keep out of trouble cause he just got off house arrest for something he didn’t do he got caught up.

I can’t with untill I get done with my junior year and take my ACT so I can become a senior and get accepted into some good colleges and start living on my own and be my mom a big house for her and my little brother because they deserved the best mom she does so much for me and my family i need to give back to her because she gone make sure i had the best b-day every year so i wanna make sure for 2015 she has the best b-day that she won’t forgive

 

 

Leave a comment